Board & Committees

2017-18 PTSA Board Officers & Committee Chairs

Office 2018-2019 Email
President Catherine Bridgers president@enloeptsa.com
1st VP (president-elect) Patrice Cummings vp@enloeptsa.com
Secretary Shrabanti Barua secretary@enloeptsa.com
Treasurer Debby Song treasurer@enloeptsa.com
Staff Liaison Ed Constantine econstantine@wcpss.net
VP - Advocacy Meredith Nelson
Safety and Health Chair Anne Tekmen
Safety and Health Chair Amy Gilbert
District 4 Advisory Council Representative Ann Overton
Membership Chair Kathryn Wall membership@enloeptsa.com
Teacher Grants Chair Anne Cooper
School Improvement Team Representative Kristen Turner
School Improvement Team Representative Ilina Ewen  
Parent Equity Chair Patrice Cummings vp@enloeptsa.com
VP Communications McGavock Edwards communications@enloeptsa.com
Fundraising Chair Teresa Jones fundraising@enloeptsa.com
Programs Chair Shonette Charles  
Newsletter Chair Leslie deRosset
Reflections Art Program Chair Christie Stevens  
Reflections Art Program Chair Susan Darney  
Student Liaison Hamilton Moore
Nominating Chair (Past President) Colleen Yopp
Audit Chair Sunil Gedela  
IT Coordinator Rodger Koopman it@enloeptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator Hunter Buxton
VP - Special Events and Hospitality Bharti Pasi
Flight School Chair Melinda Walker
Enloe Green Team Chair Karyn Poster
Graduation Reception Chair OPEN  
Senior Reflection Event Chair OPEN to Senior Parent