Board & Committees


Office 2019-2020 Email
President Patrice Cummings president@enloeptsa.com
1st VP (president-elect)OPEN vp@enloeptsa.com
Secretary Shrabanti Barua secretary@enloeptsa.com
Treasurer Cheryl Hiser treasurer@enloeptsa.com
Staff Liaison Helon Davis
VP - Advocacy Meredith Nelson
VP-Special Events     Catherine Bridgers
Safety and Health Chair Teresa Jones
District 4 Advisory Council Representative Ann Overton
Membership Chair OPEN membership@enloeptsa.com
Teacher Grants Chair Anne Cooper
School Improvement Team Representative Vicki Parker
School Improvement Team Representative Ilina Ewen  
Parent Equity Chair Rhebia Haywood
VP Communications McGavock Edwards communications@enloeptsa.com
Fundraising Chair OPEN fundraising@enloeptsa.com
Programs Chair Shonette Charles  
Newsletter Chair McGavock Edwards
Reflections Art Program Chair Christie Stevens  
Reflections Art Program Chair Susan Darney  
Student Liaison Roxie Dudley
Nominating Chair (Past President) Catherine Bridgers
Audit Chair Gail Ellyson  
IT Coordinator Alfred Sallie
Volunteer Coordinator Cecelia Joyce and Rachel Trunkey
VP - Hospitality Melinda Walker
Flight School Chair Amy Gilbert
Enloe Green Team Chair Karyn Poster
Graduation Reception Chair    Catherine Bridgers